BRUFC 2012 Committee

10 November 2011

BRUFC 2012 Committee Congratulations to the new 2012 committee on their election. The Full Committee: Joel Gavin - President Matthew Brookfield - Secretary Keith Murphy - Treasurer Scott Riley - Senior Vice President Clinton Kirk - Registrar Chad Maher - Junior Vice President Steve Maher - General Committee Jose Ferreira - General Committee Matthew Willard - General Committee Steve McMaster - General Committee Brent Smith - General Committee I would like to thank the 2011 committee who did a fantastic job through some trying times. In particular the club would like to thank the following outgoing committee members: Dennis Nothdurft - Secretary Jarad Weston - Senior Vice President Colin Shaw - General Committee Rick Morris - General Committee Joel Kelly - General Committee The full committee details can be found on the club contacts page.
More news...

Club Locator

  • Abby Fireplaces

Get social

  • Wet Weather Information
  • Stonecutters Ridge Golf Club
  • Rouse Hill Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Centre
  • Cumberland Ford
  • Sinalli Sports Teamwear